Staff & Board

Staff:

Santa Barbara Office:

vadnais-011Molora Vadnais
Executive Director
managing.director@lafsbc.org

 

 

alex-lambrous-bioAlex Lambrous
Director of Litigation
alambrous@lafsbc.org

 

 

elizabethdiaz-bioElizabeth Diaz
Supervising Attorney, Family Violence Prevention Program
ediaz@lafsbc.org

 

  • Kate Lee
    Staff Attorney, Foreclosure Prevention & Consumer Debt Program
    klee@lafsbc.org
  • Chandra Carr
    Staff Attorney, Housing and Disaster Relief Attorney
    ccarr@lafsbc.org

Marlies Mendoza (2)

trisha-geyerTrisha Geyer
Director of Finance
tgeyer@lafsbc.org

 

 

 

EC Pic--1

Evelyn Cortes
Intake Coordinator
intake@lafsbc.org

 

 

 

 

Lompoc Office:

aceheadshotAlex Entrekin
Staff Attorney, Housing Guardianship and Conservatorship Program
aentrekin@lafsbc.org

 

 

Anna

Anna Rounds
Intake Coordinator, Lompoc
arounds@lafsbc.org

Santa Maria Office:

Tanya

Tanya Villegas
Santa Maria Office Managing Attorney
tvillegas@lafsbc.org

 

 

Danny

Daniel Navarro
Intake Coordinator, Santa Maria
dnavarro@lafsbc.org

 

 

 

Keira

Keira Cumberland
Staff Attorney, Housing Guardianship and Conservatorship Program
kcumberland@lafsbc.org

 

 

 

  • Angelica Caro
    Attorney, Santa Maria/Lompoc Family Violence Prevention Program
    acaro@lafsbc.org

Board of Directors:

  • Alan Blakeboro, President
  • D. William Wagner, Vice President
  • Susan Thompson, Treasurer
  • William L.F. Felstiner, Secretary
  • Saji Dias Gunawardane
  • Dylan K. Johnson
  • Kelly Knight
  • Pedro “Pete” Llena
  • Raul Lorca
  • Alexander Saunders
  • James Shipley
  • Barry Spector
  • Garry Tetalman
  • Michael Vidal
  • Rachel Wilson

North County Advisory Committee:

  • Amy R. Lopez
  • Crystal C. Forsher