Staff & Board

Staff

Jennifer Smith
Executive Director
jsmith@lafsbc.org

alex-lambrous-bio
Alex Lambrous
Director of Litigation
alambrous@lafsbc.org

Trisha Geyer
Finance Director
tgeyer@lafsbc.org

Santa Barbara Office:

elizabethdiaz-bio

Elizabeth Diaz
Santa Barbara Office Managing Attorney
Supervising Attorney, Family Violence Prevention Program
ediaz@lafsbc.org

Stacy Robinson
Staff Attorney, Family Violence Prevention Program
srobinson@lafsbc.org

Kate Lee
Staff Attorney, Foreclosure Prevention & Consumer Debt Program
klee@lafsbc.org

aceheadshot

Alex Entrekin
Staff Attorney
aentrekin@lafsbc.org

Marlies Mendoza
Attorney, Santa Barbara Legal Resource Center
mmendoza@lafsbc.org

Lynn Goebel
Attorney, Santa Barbara and Lompoc Legal Resource Center
lgoebel@lafsbc.org

EC Pic--1

Evelyn Cortez
Intake Coordinator
intake@lafsbc.org

Monica Cortez
Intake Coordinator
mcortez@lafsbc.org

Lompoc Office:

Tiffany Dix
Staff Attorney
tdix@lafsbc.org

Mike St. Denis
Staff Attorney
mstdenis@lafsbc.org

Anna

Anna Rounds
Intake Coordinator, Lompoc
arounds@lafsbc.org

Santa Maria Office:

Tanya

Tanya Villegas
Santa Maria Office Managing Attorney
tvillegas@lafsbc.org

Angel Castro
Staff Attorney
acastro@lafsbc.org

Luer Yin
Staff Attorney, Family Violence Prevention Program
lyin@lafsbc.org

Juancarlos Reyes
Attorney, Santa Maria Legal Resource Center
jreyes@lafsbc.org

Daniel Navarro
Intake Coordinator, Santa Maria
dnavarro@lafsbc.org

Board of Directors

Alan Blakeboro, President

Rachel Wilson, Vice President

Barry Spector, Treasurer

Becky Steiger, Secretary

Jena Acos

Saji Dias Gunawardane

Kelly Knight

Pedro “Pete” Llena

Alexander Saunders

James Shipley

Garry Tetalman

Susan Thompson

Michael Vidal

D. William Wagner

William L.F. Felstiner

Julianna Malis

North County Advisory Committee:

Amy R. Lopez

Crystal C. Forsher

Maria Martino