Staff & Board

Staff:

Santa Barbara Office:

vadnais-011Molora Vadnais
Executive Director
managing.director@lafsbc.org

 

 

alex-lambrous-bioAlex Lambrous
Director of Litigation
alambrous@lafsbc.org

 

 

elizabethdiaz-bioElizabeth Diaz
Supervising Attorney, Family Violence Prevention Program
ediaz@lafsbc.org

 

  • Kate Lee
    Staff Attorney, Foreclosure Prevention & Consumer Debt Program
    klee@lafsbc.org

trisha-geyerTrisha Geyer
Director of Finance
tgeyer@lafsbc.org

 

 

 

EC Pic--1

Evelyn Cortes
Intake Coordinator
intake@lafsbc.org

 

 

Lompoc Office:

aceheadshotAlex Entrekin
Staff Attorney, Housing Guardianship and Conservatorship Program
aentrekin@lafsbc.org

 

 

Anna

Anna Rounds
Intake Coordinator, Lompoc
arounds@lafsbc.org

Santa Maria Office:

Tanya

Tanya Villegas
Santa Maria Office Managing Attorney
tvillegas@lafsbc.org

 

 

Danny

Daniel Navarro
Intake Coordinator, Santa Maria
dnavarro@lafsbc.org

 

 

 

bridget-engle-headshot

Bridget Engle
Staff Attorney, Family Violence Prevention Program
bengle@lafsbc.org

 

Keira

Keira Cumberland
Staff Attorney, Housing Guardianship and Conservatorship Program
kcumberland@lafsbc.org

 

Board of Directors:

  • Alan Blakeboro, President
  • D. William Wagner, Vice President
  • Susan Thompson, Treasurer
  • William L.F. Felstiner, Secretary
  • Lynn E. Goebel, Past President
  •  Meaghan Faulman
  • Allan Ghitterman
  • Saji Dias Gunawardane
  • Kelly Knight
  • Leila J. Noël
  • Greg Paraskou
  • Alexander Saunders
  • James Shipley
  • Garry Tetalman
  • Michael Vidal
  • Pedro “Pete” Llena