Staff & Board

Staff

Jennifer Smith
Executive Director
jsmith@lafsbc.org

alex-lambrous-bio
Alex Lambrous
Director of Litigation
alambrous@lafsbc.org


Trisha Geyer
Finance Director
tgeyer@lafsbc.org

Santa Barbara Office:

elizabethdiaz-bio

Elizabeth Diaz
Santa Barbara Office Managing Attorney
Supervising Attorney, Family Violence Prevention Program
ediaz@lafsbc.org

Stacy Robinson
Staff Attorney, Family Violence Prevention Program
srobinson@lafsbc.org

Kate Lee
Staff Attorney, Foreclosure Prevention & Consumer Debt Program
klee@lafsbc.org


Chandra Carr
Staff Attorney, Housing and Disaster Relief Attorney
ccarr@lafsbc.org

Marlies Mendoza
Attorney, Santa Barbara Legal Resource Center
mmendoza@lafsbc.org

EC Pic--1

Evelyn Cortez
Intake Coordinator
intake@lafsbc.org

Monica Cortez
Intake Coordinator
mcortez@lafsbc.org

Lompoc Office:

aceheadshot

Alex Entrekin
Staff Attorney, Housing Guardianship and Conservatorship Program
aentrekin@lafsbc.org

Angel Castro
Attorney, Santa Maria/Lompoc Legal Resource Center
acastro@lafsbc.org

Anna

Anna Rounds
Intake Coordinator, Lompoc
arounds@lafsbc.org

Santa Maria Office:

Tanya

Tanya Villegas
Santa Maria Office Managing Attorney
tvillegas@lafsbc.org

Danny

Daniel Navarro
Intake Coordinator, Santa Maria
dnavarro@lafsbc.org

Board of Directors

Alan Blakeboro, President

D. William Wagner, Vice President

Barry Spector, Treasurer

William L.F. Felstiner, Secretary

Jena Acos

Saji Dias Gunawardane

Kelly Knight

Pedro “Pete” Llena

Alexander Saunders

James Shipley

Becky Steiger

Garry Tetalman

Susan Thompson

Michael Vidal

Rachel Wilson

North County Advisory Committee:

Amy R. Lopez

Crystal C. Forsher

Maria Martino