Staff & Board

Staff

Jennifer Smith
Executive Director
jsmith@lafsbc.org

alex-lambrous-bio
Alex Lambrous
Director of Litigation
alambrous@lafsbc.org

Trisha Geyer
Finance Director
tgeyer@lafsbc.org

Santa Barbara Office:

elizabethdiaz-bio

Elizabeth Diaz
Santa Barbara Office Managing Attorney
Supervising Attorney, Family Violence Prevention Program
ediaz@lafsbc.org

Stacy Robinson
Staff Attorney, Family Violence Prevention Program
srobinson@lafsbc.org

Kate Lee
Staff Attorney, Foreclosure Prevention & Consumer Debt Program
klee@lafsbc.org

aceheadshot

Alex Entrekin
Staff Attorney
aentrekin@lafsbc.org

Marlies Mendoza
Attorney, Santa Barbara Legal Resource Center
mmendoza@lafsbc.org

Lynn Goebel
Attorney, Santa Barbara and Lompoc Legal Resource Center
lgoebel@lafsbc.org

Adriana Avila
Legal Resource Center Assistant
aavila@lafsbc.org

EC Pic--1

Evelyn Cortes
Legal Assistant
ecortes@lafsbc.org 

Monica Cortez
Intake Coordinator
mcortez@lafsbc.org

Lompoc Office:

Mike St. Denis
Managing Attorney
mstdenis@lafsbc.org

Anna

Anna Rounds
Intake Coordinator, Lompoc
arounds@lafsbc.org

Santa Maria Office:

Luer Yin
Staff Attorney, Family Violence Prevention Program
lyin@lafsbc.org

Juancarlos Reyes
Attorney, Santa Maria Legal Resource Center
jreyes@lafsbc.org

Daniel Navarro
Intake Coordinator, Santa Maria
dnavarro@lafsbc.org

Board of Directors

Becky Steiger, President

Rachel Wilson, Vice President

Barry Spector, Treasurer

Julianna Malis, Secretary

Jena Acos

Alan Blakeboro

Saji Dias Gunawardane

Kelly Knight

Alexander Saunders

James Shipley

Garry Tetalman

Susan Thompson

Michael Vidal

D. William Wagner

William L.F. Felstiner

North County Advisory Committee:

Crystal C. Forsher

Timothy Harrington

Amy R. Lopez

Maria Martino